building

17 July, 2008 at 7:28 pm ()

Worked with the St Barnabas School orchestra today.  I played them examples of how I had been working with the recordings of their predator music that I had made on my last visit.  They liked these a lot and were very excited to hear both how successful their composition ideas had been as well as how I had worked with their music.  Using these recordings as a starting point we then worked on a series of other musical ideas for me to work with and build on the work done so far over their school holidays.

Leave a Reply

